Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bermuda Public Holidays 2013

Check 2013 Public Holidays Declared by Bermuda Government.

  • Public Holidays and Bank Holidays for the year 2013 – Declared by the Bermuda Government.
  • Government Offices are closed on every public holiday as shown below, plus Saturday and Sunday throughout the year.

[myadsense]

Bermuda Public Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
March 29 Friday Good Friday
May 24 Friday Bermuda Day. Originally Victoria Day, Empire Day, Commonwealth Day and now Heritage Day.
June 17 Monday National Heroes Day
August 1 Thursday Emancipation Day (first day of Cup Match)
August 2 Friday Somer’s Day (second day of Cup Match)
September 2 Monday Labour Day
November 11 Monday Remembrance Day
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day
December 26 Thursday Boxing Day

NOTE :

  • The following Monday will be observed as a public holiday when a public holiday with a fixed date falls on a Saturday or Sunday.
  • Business times on each day from Monday through Friday, 8:45 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • For more detail information visit : Bermuda Government.
  • For Bank Holidays in Bermuda Click  Holidays.BanksTracker.com .
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats