Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Zimbabwe Public Holidays 2013

Check 2013 Public Holidays Declared by Zimbabwe Government.

  • Public Holidays for the year 2013 – declared by the Zimbabwe Government.
  • It is hereby notified that, in term of section 2(1) of the Public Holidays and Prohibition of Business Act[Chapter 10:21], For public information,the days listed in the schedule will be the public holidays in 2013.
  • This list does not include any days which the President may declare to be public holidays in term of section 2(2) of the Public Holidays and Prohibition of Business Act[Chapter 10:21].
  • General Notice 317 of 2012
  • Check dates and day of the holidays in Zimbabwe like New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Independence Day, Africa Day, Heroes Day, Defence Forces Day, National Unity Day, Easter Monday, May Day, Christmas.

[myadsense]

Zimbabwe Public Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
March 29 Friday Good Friday
March 30 Saturday Ester Saturday
March 31 Sunday Ester Sunday
April 1 Monday Ester Monday
April 18 Thursday Independence Day
May 1 Wednesday May Day
May 25 Saturday Africa Day
August 12 Monday Heroes Day
August 13 Tuesday Defence Forces Day
December 22 Sunday National Unity Day
December 23 Monday Public Holiday
December 25 Wednesday Christmas
December 26 Thursday Public Holiday

NOTE :

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats