Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Canada Public Holidays 2013

Check 2013 Public Holidays Declared by Canada Government.

  • Candian Public Holidays for the year 2013 – declared by the Canada Government.
  • Following are the Canadian national public holidays. There are variations between provinces so be sure to check the provincial pages for the correct statutory and optional holidays that are mandated by your province.
  • Check dates and day of the holidays in Canada like New Year’s Day, Valentine’s Day, Family Day, St. Patrick’s Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Victoria Day, Canada Day, Civic Holiday, Labour Day, Thanksgiving Day, Remembrance Day, Christmas, Boxing Day.

[myadsense]

Canada Public Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
February 14 Thursday Valentine’s Day
February 18 Monday Family Day
March 17 Sunday St. Patrick’s Day
March 29 Friday Good Friday
April 1 Monday Easter Monday *
May 12 Sunday Mothers Day
May 20 Monday Victoria Day *
June 16 Sunday Fathers Day
July 1 Monday Canada Day
August 5 Monday Civic Holiday *
September 2 Monday Labour Day
October 14 Monday Thanksgiving Day *
November 11 Monday Remembrance Day *
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day
December 26 Thursday Boxing Day *

NOTE :

  • * For federally regulated employees. See provincial holidays for holidays that affect you in addition to the optional holidays.
  • For more detail information visit : Canada holidays 2013.
  • For Bank Holidays in Canada Holidays.BanksTracker.com Click Here.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats