Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Tasmania (Australia) Public Holidays 2016

Tasmania Public Holidays 2016

(Click To Enlarge)

Check Tasmania public holidays for the calendar year 2016 declared by the Tasmania Government. Check dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Devonport Cup, Australia Day, Royal Hobart Regatta, Launceston Cup, King Island Show, Eight Hours Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday and Easter Tuesday.

2016 Tasmania Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 January 6 Wednesday Devonport Cup (Devonport Only)
3 January 26 Tuesday Australia Day
4 February 8 Monday Royal Hobart Regatta (Hobart Only)
5 February 24 Wednesday Launceston Cup (Launceston Only)
6 March 1 Tuesday King Island Show (King Island Only)
7 March 14 Monday Eight Hours Day
8 March 25 Friday Good Friday
9 March 28 Monday Easter Monday
10 March 29 Tuesday Easter Tuesday
11 April 25 Monday ANZAC Day
12 May 6 Friday AGFEST (Circular Head Only)
13 June 6 Monday Queen’s Birthday
14 September 30 Friday Burnie Show (Burnie Only)
15 October 6 Thursday Royal Launceston Show (Launceston Only)
16 October 14 Friday Flinders Island Show (Flinders Island Only)
17 October 20 Thursday Royal Hobart Show (Hobart Only)
18 November 7 Monday Recreation Day (Launceston Only)
19 November 25 Friday Devonport Show (Devonport Only)
20 December 25 Sunday Christmas
21 December 26 Monday Boxing Day
22 December 27 Tuesday Christmas (Observed)
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats