Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Tasmania (Australia) Public Holidays 2019

Tasmania (Australia) Public Holidays Calendar 2019

Check Tasmania (Australia) public and local holidays for the calendar year 2019. Find 2019 public holidays dates in Australia for New Year’s Day, Australia Day, Eight Hours Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Easter Tuesday, Anzac Day, Queen’s Birthday, Christmas and Boxing Day.

Tasmania Public Holidays 2019
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
2 January 28 Monday Australia Day (Observed)
3 March 11 Monday Eight Hours Day
4 April 19 Friday Good Friday
5 April 22 Monday Easter Monday
6 April 23 Tuesday Easter Tuesday (Restricted Holiday)
7 April 25 Thursday ANZAC Day
8 June 10 Monday Queen’s Birthday
9 December 25 Wednesday Christmas
10 December 26 Thursday Boxing Day

Tasmania Local Public Holidays 2019 –

Tasmania Local Public Holidays 2019
No Date Week Day Holiday Location
1 January – 9 Wednesday Devonport Cup Devonport
2 February – 11 Monday Royal Hobart Regatta Hobart
3 February – 27 Wednesday Launceston Cup Launceston
4 March – 5 Tuesday King Island Show King Island
5 May – 3 Friday AGFEST Circular head
6 October – 4 Friday Burnie Show Burnie
7 October – 10 Thursday Royal Launceston Show Launceston
8 October -18 Friday Flinders Island Show Flinders Island
9 October – 24 Thursday Royal Hobart Show Hobart
10 November – 04 Monday Recreation Day Launceston
11 November – 29 Friday Devonport Show Devonport
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats