Australia Public Holidays 2019

Australia Public Holidays Calendar 2019

Check Australian Public Holidays for the calendar year 2019. Check 2019 holidays dates for New Year’s Day, Australia Day, Canberra Day, Good Friday, Easter Saturday, Easter Sunday, Easter Monday, Anzac Day, Queen’s Birthday and Labor Day in Australia.

Australian Public Holidays 2019
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
2 January 28 Monday Australia Day
4 April 19 Friday Good Friday
5 April 22 Monday Easter Monday
7 April 25 Thursday Anzac Day
9 December 25 Wednesday Christmas
10 December 26 Thursday Boxing Day
All other public holidays such as Queen’s Birthday and Labour Day are individually declared by the state and territory governments.

Check 2019 Australian state & territories public holidays –

2019 Australian State & Territory Holidays
Australian Capital Territory New South Wales Northern Territory Queensland
South Australia Tasmania Victoria Western Australia