Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Western Australia (Australia) Public Holidays 2019

Western Australia Public Holidays Calendar 2019

Check Western Australia (Australia) public holidays for the calendar year 2019. Find 2019 holidays dates in Australia for New Year’s Day, Australia Day, Labor Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Anzac Day, Western Australia Day, Queen’s Birthday, Christmas and Boxing Day.

Western Australia Public Holidays 2019
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
2 January 28 Monday Australia Day
3 March 4 Monday Labor Day
4 April 19 Friday Good Friday
5 April 22 Monday Easter Monday
6 April 25 Thursday Anzac Day
7 June 3 Monday Western Australia Day
8 September 30 Monday Queen’s Birthday
9 December 25 Wednesday Christmas
10 December 26 Thursday Boxing Day
  • Some regional areas in WA hold the Queen’s Birthday public holiday on a different date.
  • Holidays Tracker © 2018
    free
web stats