Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Arunachal Pradesh (India) Public Holidays 2015

Check official 2015 public holidays in Arunachal Pradesh, declared by the Government of Arunachal Pradesh.

Arunachal-pradesh-public-holidays-2015

Click to Enlarge

Check 2015 public holidays calendar of the Arunachal Pradesh. The Governor of Arunachal Pradesh declared the holidays under Negotiable Instruments Act, 1881 during the year’ 2015. Find holidays dates Makar Sankranti, Republic day, Statehood Day, Holi, Good Friday, Bohag Bihu, Buddha Purnima, Id-Ul-fitr, Independence Day, Mahatma Gandhi Birthday, Vijaya Dashmi, Diwali, Guru Nanak Birthday, Indigenous faith Day, Christmas Day in Arunachal Pradesh for the year 2015.
[myadsense]

Arunachal Pradesh (India) Public Holidays 2015
Sr.No. Month Day Weak Day Name
1 January 14 Wednesday Makar Sankranti/ Magh Bihu
2 January 26 Monday Republic day
3 February 20 Friday Statehood Day
4 March 6 Friday Holi
5 April 3 Friday Good Friday
6 April 15 Wednesday Bohag Bihu
7 May 4 Monday Buddha Purnima
8 July 18 Saturday Id-Ul-Fitr
9 August 15 Saturday Independence Day
10 October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Birthday
11 October 22 Thursday Vijaya Dashmi
12 November 11 Wednesday Diwali
13 November 25 Wednesday Guru Nanak Birthday
14 December 1 Tuesday Indigenous faith Day
15 December 25 Friday Christmas Day
  • In addition to the above 15 (Fifteen) Holidays, the Commercial Banks/ Cooperative Banks and Regional Rural Banks will remain close for Public transactions on account of Annual closing of Banks accounts as under:-
1 April 1 Wednesday Annual Closing of Bank Account
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats