Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Borsa Istanbul Holidays 2015

Check 2015 holidays of Borsa Istanbul in Turkey.

Click to Enlarge

Click to Enlarge

Also check 2015 holidays calendar and trading hours of Borsa Istanbul. Check holidays dates of New Year’s Day, National Sovereignty and Children’s Day, Labour and Solidarity Day, Commemoration of Atatürk, Youth and Sports Day, Ramadan Feast, Victory Day, Sacrifice Feast, Republic Day in Borsa Istanbul of Turkey.

Borsa Istanbul Holidays 2015
Sr.No. Month Day Weak Day Name
1 January 1 Thursday New Year’s Day
2 April 23 Thursday National Sovereignty and Children’s Day
3 May 1 Friday Labour and Solidarity Day
4 May 19 Tuesday Commemoration of Atatürk, Youth and Sports Day
5 July 16 Thursday Ramadan Feast (Half Day)
6 July 17 Friday Ramadan Feast
7 July 18 Saturday Ramadan Feast
8 July 19 Sunday Ramadan Feast
9 August 30 Sunday Victory Day
10 September 23 Wednesday Sacrifice Feast (Half Day)
11 September 24 Thursday Sacrifice Feast
12 September 25 Friday Sacrifice Feast
13 September 26 Saturday Sacrifice Feast
14 September 27 Sunday Sacrifice Feast
15 October 28 Thursday Republic Day (Half Day)
16 October 29 Friday Republic Day
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats