Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Jammu and Kashmir (India) Public Holidays 2020

Check Jammu and Kashmir public and bank holidays for the calendar year 2020. Check holidays dates in 2020 for Guru Gobind Sing Birthday, Mahashivratri, Holi, Nauroz, Shab e-Meraj, Navratra, Shree Ram Navami, Vaisakhi, Birthday of Sheikh Mohammad Abdullah and Dr.B.R.Ambedkars Birthday in Jammu and Kashmir.
Jammu and Kashmir Public Holidays 2020
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 2 Thursday Guru Gobind Sing Birthday
2January 26 Sunday Republic Day
3February 21 Friday Mahashivratri
4March 10 Tuesday Holi
5March 20 Friday Nauroz
6March 22 Sunday Shab e-Meraj *
7March 25 Wednesday 1st Navratra
8April 2 Thursday Shree Ram Navami
9April 13 Monday Vaisakhi
10April 14 Tuesday Dr.B.R.Ambedkars Birthday
11May 7 Thursday Buddha Purnima
12May 20 Wednesday Shab-I-Qadar *
13May 22 Friday Jamat-ul-Vida *
14May 25 Monday Eid-al-Fitr *
15August 1 Saturday Eid al-Zuha * (Bakari Eid)
16August 12 Wednesday Janmashtami
17August 15 Saturday Independence Day
18August 30 Sunday Muharram *
19October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
20October 25 Sunday Vijaya Dashami (Dussehra)
21October 30 Friday Eid-e-Milad * (Mawlid)
22November 14 Saturday Diwali
23November 30 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
24December 5 Saturday Birthday of Sheikh Mohammad Abdullah
25December 25 Friday Christmas
* Date subject to change with the appearance of the moon.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats