Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Jharkhand (India) Public Holidays 2020

Check Jharkhand public and bank holidays for the calendar year 2020. Check holidays dates in 2020 for Makar Sankranti, Guru Ravidas Jayanti, Mahashivratri, Holi, Sarhul, Shree Ram Navami, Mahavir Jayanti, Good Friday, Eid-al-Fitr and Buddha Purnima in Jharkhand.
Jharkhand Public Holidays 2020
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 15 Wednesday Makar Sankranti
2January 26 Sunday Republic Day
3February 9 Sunday Guru Ravidas Jayanti
4February 21 Friday Mahashivratri
5March 10 Tuesday Holi
6March 27 Friday Sarhul
7April 2 Thursday Shree Ram Navami
8April 6 Monday Mahavir Jayanti
9April 10 Friday Good Friday
10May 7 Thursday Buddha Purnima
11May 25 Monday Eid-al-Fitr *
12August 1 Saturday Eid al-Zuha * (Bakari Eid)
13August 12 Wednesday Janmashtami
14August 15 Saturday Independence Day
15August 30 Sunday Muharram
16October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
17October 25 Sunday Vijaya Dashami (Dussehra)
18October 30 Friday Eid-e-Milad *(Mawlid)
19November 14 Saturday Diwali
20November 30 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
21December 25 Friday Christmas
* Date subject to change with the appearance of the moon.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats