Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Madhya Pradesh (India) Public Holidays 2020

Check Madhya Pradesh public and bank holidays for the calendar year 2020. Find holidays dates in 2020 for Guru Ravidas Jayanti, Mahashivratri, Holi, Gudi Padwa, Shree Ram Navami, Mahavir Jayanti, Good Friday, Raksha Bandhan, Maharshi Valmiki Jayanti and Parshuram Jayanti in Madhya Pradesh.
Madhya Pradesh Public Holidays 2020
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 26 Sunday Republic Day
2February 9 Sunday Guru Ravidas Jayanti
3February 21 Friday Mahashivratri
4March 10 Tuesday Holi
5March 25 Wednesday Gudi Padwa
6April 2 Thursday Shree Ram Navami
7April 6 Monday Mahavir Jayanti
8April 10 Friday Good Friday
9April 14 Tuesday Dr.B.R.Ambedkars Birthday
10April 25 Saturday Parshuram Jayanti
11May 7 Thursday Buddha Purnima
12May 25 Monday Eid-al-Fitr *
13August 1 Saturday Eid al-Zuha * (Bakari Eid)
14August 3 Monday Raksha Bandhan
15August 12 Wednesday Janmashtami
16August 15 Saturday Independence Day
17August 30 Sunday Muharram *
18October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
19October 25 Sunday Vijaya Dashami (Dussehra)
20October 30 Friday Eid-e-Milad * (Mawlid)
21October 31 Saturday Maharshi Valmiki Jayanti
22November 14 Saturday Diwali
23November 30 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
24December 25 Friday Christmas
* Date subject to change with the appearance of the moon.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats