Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Tripura (India) Public Holidays 2020

Check Tripura public and bank holidays for the calendar year 2020. Find holidays dates in 2020 for Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti, Mahashivratri, Holi, Bengali New Year Day, Garia Puja, Kharchi Puja, Buddha Purnima and Guru Rabindranath’s Birthday in Tripura.
Tripura Public Holidays 2020
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 23 Thursday Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti
2January 26 Sunday Republic Day
3February 21 Friday Mahashivratri
4March 10 Tuesday Holi
5April 10 Friday Good Friday
6April 14 Tuesday Bengali New Year Day
7April 21 Tuesday Garia Puja
8May 1 Friday May Day
9May 7 Thursday Buddha Purnima
10May 8 Friday Guru Rabindranath’s Birthday
11May 25 Monday Eid-al-Fitr *
12July 27 Monday Kharchi Puja
13August 1 Saturday Eid al-Zuha * (Bakari Eid)
14August 10 Monday Ker Puja
15August 15 Saturday Independence Day
16August 30 Sunday Muharram *
17October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
18October 25 Sunday Vijaya Dashami (Dussehra)
19October 30 Friday Eid-e-Milad * (Mawlid)
20November 14 Saturday Diwali
21December 25 Friday Christmas
* Date subject to change with the appearance of the moon.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats