Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Pahang (Malaysia) Public Holidays 2015

Check official 2015 public holidays in Pahang of Malaysia.

Pahang-public-holidays-calendar-2015

Click to Enlarge

Also Check Pahang (Malaysia) 2015 holidays calendar. Check holidays dates in year 2015 for New Year, Nabi Muhammad’s Birthday, Chinese New Year, Workers’ Day, Wesak Day, Pahang Hol Day, SPB Yang di-Pertuan Agong’s Birthday, Nuzul Al-Quran, Hari Raya Puasa, National Day, Malaysia Day, Hari Raya Qurban 1436H, Awal Muharam 1437 Hijrah, Sultan of Pahang’s Birthday, Deepavali, Nabi Muhammad’s Birthday, Christmas in Pahang (Malaysia).

Pahang (Malaysia) Holidays 2015
Sr.No. Month Date Weak Day Name
1 January 1 Thursday New Year
2 January 3 Saturday Nabi Muhammad’s Birthday
3 February 19 Thursday Chinese New Year
4 February 20 Friday Chinese New Year (2nd Day)
5 May 1 Friday Workers’ Day
6 May 3 Sunday Wesak Day
7 May 7 Thursday Pahang Hol Day
8 June 6 Saturday SPB Yang di-Pertuan Agong’s Birthday
9 July 4 Saturday Nuzul Al-Quran
10 July 17 Friday Hari Raya Puasa *
11 July 18 Saturday Hari Raya Puasa * (2nd day)
12 August 31 Monday National Day
13 September 16 Wednesday Malaysia Day
14 September 24 Thursday Hari Raya Qurban 1436H *
15 October 14 Wednesday Awal Muharam 1437 Hijrah
16 October 24 Saturday Sultan of Pahang’s Birthday
17 November 10 Thursday Deepavali *
18 December 24 Thursday Nabi Muhammad’s Birthday
19 December 25 Friday Christmas
  • * Subject to change.
  • Where a holiday falls on a weekly rest day (Friday or Sunday as applicable), the following day is substituted as a Public Holiday and if such following day is also public holiday, then the next day following it shall be a Public Holiday.
  • Where a Public Holiday falls on another Public Holiday, the following day is substitute as a Public Holiday.
  • For more detail information visit : Malaysian Government Holidays 2015
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats