Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Belgrade Stock Exchange Holidays 2018

Belgrade Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Belgrade Stock Exchange holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 holidays dates in Serbia for New Year’s Day, Serbian Statehood Day, Easter Monday, May Day, Armistice Day.

Belgrade Stock Exchange Holidays 2018
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 2 Tuesday New Year’s Day
3 February 15 Thursday Serbian Statehood Day
4 February 16 Friday Serbian Statehood Day
5 April 6 Friday Easter Monday
6 April 9 Monday Easter Monday
7 May 1 Tuesday May Day
8 May 2 Wednesday May Day
9 November 12 Monday Armistice Day (Observed)
10 December 31 Monday Security enhancement of the trading platform
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats