Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bourse de Montreal Holidays 2018

Bourse de Montreal Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Bourse de Montreal trading holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 holidays dates in Canada for New Year’s Day, Family Day, Good Friday, Victoria Day, Canada Day, Civic Holiday, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas and Boxing Day.

Trading Holidays for the Equity, currency, ETF and index derivatives in Bourse de Montreal for the year 2018.

2018 Bourse de Montreal Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 February 19 Monday Family Day
3 March 30 Friday Good Friday
4 May 21 Monday Victoria Day
5 July 2 Monday Canada Day
6 August 6 Monday Civic Holiday
7 September 3 Monday Labor Day
8 October 8 Monday Thanksgiving Day
9 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
10 December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day

Trading Holidays for the Interest rate derivatives in Bourse de Montreal for the year 2018.

2018 Holidays For Interest Rate Derivatives
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 February 16 Friday Day preceding Family Day (Half Day)
3 February 19 Monday Family Day
4 March 29 Thursday Day preceding Good Friday (Half Day)
5 March 30 Friday Good Friday
6 May 18 Friday Day preceding Victoria Day (Half Day)
7 May 21 Monday Victoria Day
8 June 29 Friday Day preceding Canada Day (Half Day)
9 July 2 Monday Canada Day
10 August 3 Friday Day preceding Civic Holiday (Half Day)
11 August 6 Monday Civic Holiday
12 August 31 Friday Day preceding Labor Day (Half Day)
13 September 3 Monday Labor Day
14 October 5 Friday Day preceding Thanksgiving Day (Half Day)
15 October 8 Monday Thanksgiving Day
16 November 9 Friday Day preceding Remembrance Day (Half Day)
17 November 12 Monday Remembrance Day
18 December 24 Monday Christmas Eve (Half Day)
19 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
20 December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day
21 December 31 Monday New Year’s Eve (Half Day)
Half Day Trading will close at 1:30 p.m.
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats