Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

BM & F BOVESPA Exchange (Brazil) Holidays 2014

Check the list of 2014 holidays for BM&FBOVESPA Exchange in Brazil.

BM & F BOVESPA Stock Exchange 2014 Holidays Calender

BM & F BOVESPA Stock Exchange 2014 Holidays Calender
(Click To Enlarge)

  • Check BM&FBOVESPA Exchange 2014 Holidays Calender.
  • Following weekdays of 2014 there will be no trading activities in the equities market, the corporate fixed-income securities market, nor in the derivatives market.
  • Check dates and days of holidays in 2014 like, Carnival, Good Friday, Tiradentes Day, Labour Day, Corpus Christi Day, Black Consciousness Day, Christmas Day in the year 2014 BM and FBOVESPA Exchange.
  • Trading Hours : The exchange has a pre-market session from 09:45am to 10:00am, a normal trading session from 10:00am to 5:00pm and a post-market session from 5:30pm to 7:00pm weekdays and holidays declared by the Exchange in advance.

[myadsense]

BM & F BOVESPA Exchange (Brazil) Holidays 2014
Month Day Week Day Name
January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
March 3 Monday Carnival Monday
March 4 Tuesday Carnival Tuesday
April 18 Friday Good Friday
April 21 Monday Tiradentes Day
May 1 Thursday Labour Day
June 19 Thursday Corpus Christi Day
July 9 Wednesday The Constitutional Battle of 1932 (state holiday)
November 20 Thursday Black Consciousness Day
December 24 Wednesday Christmas Eve
December 25 Thursday Christmas Day
December 31 Wednesday New Year’s Eve

Notes –

  • The holiday calendar may be adapted or changed over the year. Should this occur, BM&FBOVESPA will promptly communicate any such changes to its participants.
  • For more detail visit BM&F BOVESPA Exchange.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats