Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Boerse Stuttgart Exchange Holidays 2018

Boerse Stuttgart Exchange holidays Calendar 2018

Check Boerse Stuttgart Exchange holidays for the calendar year 2018. Also find the trading hours in Boerse Stuttgart Exchange. Check 2018 holidays dates in Germany for New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labour Day, White Monday, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Year’s Eve.

2018 Boerse Stuttgart Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 March 30 Friday Good Friday
3 April 2 Monday Easter Monday
4 May 1 Tuesday Labour Day
5 May 21 Monday White Monday
6 December 24 Monday Christmas Eve
7 December 25 Tuesday Christmas Day
8 December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day
9 December 31 Monday New Year’s Eve

Boerse Stuttgart Exchange is open on following days.

Boerse Stuttgart Exchange Trading Days
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 May 10 Thursday Ascension Day
2 May 31 Thursday Corpus Christi
3 October 03 Wednesday Day of German Unity
4 November 1 Thursday All Saints’ Day

Trading Hours –

Boerse Stuttgart Exchange Trading Hours
Type of Security Trading Time Single price determination
Equities 08:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m
Equities in the Freiverkehr Plus 08:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m 1:00 p.m.
ETFs, ETCs, ETNs, Mutual Funds 08:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m 11:30 a.m.
Warrants, Certificates, Reverse Convertibles 09:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m 11:30 a.m.
Bonds 08:00 a.m. – 06:00 p.m. 10:30 a.m. – exception Federal Bonds 11:00 a.m.
Structured Bonds incl. Reverse Convertibles 08:00 a.m. – 06:00 p.m. 10:30 a.m.
Bonds with fixed price quotation 11:00 a.m.
Profit Certificates 08:00 a.m – 10:00 p.m.

There are different trading phases for the following products:

Trading Hours – ETFs, ETCs, ETNs, Mutual Funds
Type of Security Trading Time
Early Trading phases 08:00 a.m. to 08:59 a.m.
Main Trading phases 09:00 a.m. to 19:59 p.m.
Last Trading phases 20:00 p.m. to 22:00 p.m.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats