Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Singapore Stock Exchange (SGX) Holidays 2018

Singapore Stock Exchange (SGX) Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Singapore Stock Exchange (SGX) holidays for the calendar year 2018. Also find the trading hours in SGX. Check 2018 holidays dates in Singapore for New Year’s Day, Chinese New Year, Good Friday, Labor Day, Vesak Day, Hari Raya Puasa, National Day, Hari Raya Haji and Deepavali.

2018 Singapore Stock Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 February 16 Friday Chinese New Year
3 February 17 Saturday Chinese New Year
4 March 30 Friday Good Friday
5 May 1 Tuesday Labor Day
6 May 29 Tuesday Vesak Day
7 June 15 Friday Hari Raya Puasa
8 August 9 Thursday National Day
9 August 22 Wednesday Hari Raya Haji
10 November 6 Tuesday Deepavali
11 December 25 Tuesday Christmas Day

Trading Hours –

Trading sessions are held daily from Mondays to Fridays between 9.00am – 5.00pm

SGX Trading Hours

Start Time End Time
Pre-Open 8.30 am 8.58 – 8.59* am
Non-Cancel 8.58 – 08.59* am 9.00 am
Open 9.00 am 5.00 pm
Pre-Close 5.00 pm 5.04 – 5.05 pm**
Non-Cancel 5.04 – 5.05 pm** 5.06 pm
Close 5.06 pm
* Pre-Open Phase ends randomly at any time from 8.58 – 8.59 am and Non-Cancel Phase will begin immediately after Pre-Open Phase ends.
** Pre-Close Phase ends randomly at any time from 5.04 – 5.05 pm and Non-Cancel Phase will begin immediately after Pre-Close Phase ends.
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats