Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Budapest Stock Exchange Holidays 2018

Budapest Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Budapest Stock Exchange (BSE) holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 holidays dates in Hungary for New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Public Holiday, Labor Day, Whit Monday, National Holiday and Public Holiday.

2018 Budapest Stock Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 March 15 Thursday National Holiday
3 March 16 Friday Public Holiday
4 March 30 Friday Good Friday
5 April 2 Monday Easter Monday
6 April 30 Monday Public Holiday
7 May 1 Tuesday Labor Day
8 May 21 Monday Whit Monday
9 August 20 Monday National Holiday
10 October 22 Monday Public Holiday
11 October 23 Tuesday National Holiday
12 November 1 Thursday All Saints Day
13 November 2 Friday Public Holiday
14 December 24 Monday Chritsmas Eve
15 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
16 December 31 Monday New Year’s Eve
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats