Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Central Bank of Bahrain (CBB) Holidays 2018

Central Bank of Bahrain (CBB) Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Central Bank of Bahrain holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 bank holidays dates in Bahrain for New Year’s Day, Labor Day, Eid Al Fitr, Eid Al Adha, Al Hijra New Year and Ashoora.

2018 Central Bank of Bahrain Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 May 1 Tuesday Labor Day
3 June 15 Friday Eid Al Fitr*
4 June 16 Saturday Eid Al Fitr*
5 June 17 Sunday Eid Al Fitr*
6 August 21 Tuesday Eid Al Adha*
7 August 22 Wednesday Eid Al Adha*
8 August 23 Thursday Eid Al Adha*
9 September 11 Tuesday Al Hijra New Year *
10 September 19 Wednesday Ashoora *
11 September 20 Thursday Ashoora *
12 November 20 Tuesday Prophet’s Birthday
13 December 16 Sunday National Day
14 December 17 Monday National Day
* Date subject to change with appearance of the moon.
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats