Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bulgarian Stock Exchange (BSE-Sofia) Holidays 2018

Bulgarian Stock Exchange (BSE-Sofia) Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Bulgarian Stock Exchange (BSE-Sofia) holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 holidays dates in Bulgaria for New Year’s Day, Liberation Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labor Day, St. George’s Day, Cyrillic Alphabet and Slavic Culture Day, Union Day, Independence Day and Christmas Eve.

2018 Bulgarian Stock Exchange (BSE-Sofia) Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 March 3 Saturday Liberation Day
3 April 6 Friday Good Friday
4 April 9 Monday Easter Monday
5 May 1 Tuesday Labor Day
6 May 6 Sunday St. George’s Day
7 May 24 Thursday Cyrillic Alphabet and Slavic Culture Day
8 September 6 Thursday Union Day
9 September 22 Saturday Independence Day
10 December 24 Monday Christmas Eve
11 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
12 December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats