Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Wiener Borse Exchange Holidays 2018

Wiener Borse Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Wiener Borse Exchange trading holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 holidays dates in Austria for New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labor Day, Ascension Day, Whit Monday, Cropus Christi Day, Assumption Day, National Holiday and All Saints’ Day.

2018 Wiener Borse Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 March 30 Friday Good Friday
3 April 2 Monday Easter Monday
4 May 1 Tuesday Labor Day
5 May 10 Thursday Ascension Day
6 May 21 Monday Whit Monday
7 May 31 Thursday Cropus Christi Day
8 August 15 Wednesday Assumption Day
9 October 26 Friday National Holiday
10 November 1 Thursday All Saints’ Day
11 December 24 Monday Christmas Eve
12 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
13 December 26 Wednesday St Stephen’s Day
14 December 31 Monday Exchange Holidays
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats