Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Dhaka Stock Exchange (DSE) Holidays 2017

Dhaka Stock Exchange (DSE) Holidays Calendar 2017

Dhaka Stock Exchange (DSE) Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Dhaka Stock Exchange (DSE) holidays for the calendar year 2017 in Bangladesh. Check 2017 holidays dates in Bangladesh for Shaheed Day, Birthday of Father of the Nation, Independence & National day, Bengali New Year’s day, May Day, Buddha Purnima, Shab-e-Baraat, Jumat-ul-Bida, Shab-e-Qadar and Eid-ul-Fitr.

2017 Dhaka Stock Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 February 21 Tuesday Shaheed Day
2 March 17 Friday Birthday of Father of the Nation
3 March 26 Sunday Independence & National day
4 April 14 Friday Bengali New Year’s day
5 May 1 Monday May Day
6 May 10 Wednesday Buddha Purnima
7 May 12 Friday Shab-e-Baraat *
8 June 23 Friday Jumat-ul-Bida *
9 June 23 Friday Shab-e-Qadar *
10 June 25 Sunday Eid-ul-Fitr *
11 June 26 Monday Eid-ul-Fitr *
12 June 27 Tuesday Eid-ul-Fitr *
13 July 1 Saturday Bank Holiday
14 August 14 Monday Krishna Janmashtami
15 August 15 Tuesday National Mourning Day
16 September 1 Friday Eid-ul-Zuha *
17 September 2 Saturday Eid-ul-Zuha *
18 September 3 Sunday Eid-ul-Zuha *
19 September 30 Saturday Durgapuja (Dashami)
20 October 1 Sunday Muharram *
21 December 1 Friday Eid-E-Milad-un-Nabi *
22 December 16 Saturday Victory Day
23 December 25 Monday Christmas
* Date subject to change with the appearance of the moon.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats