Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Egyptian Exchange (EGX) Holidays 2017

Check Egyptian Exchange (EGX) holidays for the calendar year 2017 in Egypt. Check dates in 2017 for Banks Holiday, Eastern Christmas, 25th of January Revolution – Police Day, Easter Sunday, Sham El Nessim, Sinai Liberation Day, Labor Day, Eid-ul-Fitr and Banks Holiday.

2017 Egyptian Exchange (EGX) Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Sunday Banks Holiday
2 January 7 Saturday Eastern Christmas
3 January 25 Wednesday 25th of January Revolution – Police Day
4 April 16 Sunday Easter Sunday
5 April 17 Monday Sham El Nessim
6 April 25 Tuesday Sinai Liberation Day
7 May 1 Monday Labor Day
8 June 25 Sunday Eid-ul-Fitr *
9 June 26 Monday Eid-ul-Fitr *
10 July 1 Saturday Banks Holiday
11 July 23 Sunday Revolution Day
12 August 31 Thursday Eid-al-Adha *
13 September 1 Friday Eid-al-Adha *
14 September 2 Saturday Eid-al-Adha *
15 September 21 Thursday Muslim New Year (Hegria 1439)*
16 October 6 Friday Armed Force Day
17 November 30 Thursday Prophet Mohamed’s Birthday
* Date subject to change with the appearance of the moon.

Note:- EGX Weekends are on Fridays and Saturdays.

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats