Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Athens Exchange (ATHEX) Holidays 2013

Check the 2013 holidays for Athens Exchange (ATHEX) in Greece.
Check the dates in 2013 for Ash Monday, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Easter Monday, Whit Monday, Assumption Day, Christmas Eve.
[myadsense]

Athens Exchange (ATHEX) Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
March 18 Monday Ash Monday
March 25 Monday National Holiday
March 29 Friday Good Friday (Catholic)
April 1 Monday Easter Monday (Catholic)
May 1 Wednesday Labour Day
May 3 Friday Good Friday
May 6 Monday Easter Monday
June 24 Monday Whit Monday
August 15 Thursday Assumption Day
October 28 Monday National Holiday
December 24 Tuesday Christmas Eve
December 25 Wednesday Christmas
December 26 Thursday Second Day of Christmas
December 31 Tuesday New Year’s Eve (Half holiday – ends 15:20)

Notes:

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats