Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

JASDAQ Securities Exchange Holidays 2015

Check JASDAQ Securities Exchange Holidays 2015 in Japan.

jasdaq-securities-exchange-holidays-2015

Click to Enlarge

Check the 2015 JASDAQ Securities Exchange Holidays Calender list. Find holidays dates of Name of Festival, New Year’s Day, Exchange Holiday, Coming of Age Day, National Foundation Day, Vernal Equinox, Showa Day, Constitution Memorial Day, Greenery Day, Children’s Day, Holiday, Marine Day, Respect for the Aged Day, Holiday, Autumnal equinox, Health and Sports Day, Culture Day, Labor Thanksgiving Day, Emperor’s Birthday, Exchange Holiday.

JASDAQ Securities Exchange Holidays 2015
No. Month Date Weak Day Name
1 January 1 Thursday New Year’s Day
2 January 2 Friday Exchange Holiday
3 January 12 Monday Coming of Age Day
4 February 11 Wednesday National Foundation Day
5 March 21 Saturday Vernal Equinox
6 April 29 Wednesday Showa Day
7 May 3 Sunday Constitution Memorial Day
8 May 4 Monday Greenery Day
9 May 5 Tuesday Children’s Day
10 May 6 Wednesday Holiday
11 July 20 Monday Marine Day
12 September 21 Monday Respect for the Aged Day
13 September 22 Tuesday Holiday
14 September 23 Wednesday Autumnal equinox
15 October 12 Monday Health and Sports Day
16 November 3 Tuesday Culture Day
17 November 23 Monday Labor Thanksgiving Day
18 December 23 Wednesday Emperor’s Birthday
19 December 31 Thursday Exchange Holiday
  • Tokyo Stock Exchange is open five days a week from Monday to Friday.
  • The market will be closed on the above national and observed holidays, and the market¬†¬† holidays of Jan. 2, 3, and Dec. 31.
  • For more detail please visit JASDAQ Securities Exchange.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats