Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Malawi Stock Exchange (MSE) Holidays 2015

Check Malawi Stock Exchange Holidays 2015 in Malawi.

malawi-stock-exchange-holidays-2015

Click to Enlarge

Check the Calender 2015 Malawi Stock Exchange Holidays list. Find holidays dates of New Yer’s Day, John Chilembwe Day, Martyr’s Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labour Day, Kamuzu Day, Independence Day, Eid al-Fitr, Mother’s Day, Christmas Day, Boxing Day.

Malawi Stock Exchange Holidays 2015
No. Month Date Weak Day Name
1 January 1 Thursday New Yer’s Day
2 January 15 Thursday John Chilembwe Day
3 March 3 Tuesday Martyr’s Day
4 April 3 Friday Good Friday
5 April 6 Monday Easter Monday
6 May 1 Friday Labour Day
7 May 14 Thursday Kamuzu Day
8 July 6 Monday Independence Day
9 To Be advised Eid al-Fitr
10 October 15 Thursday Mother’s Day
11 December 25 Friday Christmas Day
12 December 26 Saturday Boxing Day

For more detail please visit Malawi Stock Exchange Holidays .

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats