Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

NASDAQ Stock Exchange Holidays 2013

Check the list of 2013 holidays for NASDAQ (NASDAQ Stock Exchange- United States).

Trading Hours : The regular trading hours of NASDAQ stock market are from 9.30 am to 4.00 pm (ET) After Hours trading is from 4.00 pm to 6.30 pm ET.

Holidays : NASDAQ holiday schedule for year 2013 is listed in the following table.

NASDAQ Stock Exchange (US) Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
January 21 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 18 Monday President’s Day
March 29 Friday Good Friday
May 27 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Thursday Independence Day
September 2 Monday Labor Day
November 28 Thursday Thanksgiving
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day

Notes:
NASDAQ will close trading early (at 1.00 pm ET) on Wednesday July 3 2013, November 29 2013 (the day after thanksgiving) and Tuesday December 24 2013.

Visit- NASDAQ Stock Exchange for more details

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats