Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

SIX Swiss Exchange (SWX) Holidays 2013

Check the list of 2013 holidays for SIX Swiss Exchange (SWX).

Trading Hours : The normal trading hours for the SIX Swiss Exchange are from 9 am to 5.30 pm (CET) Monday to Friday.

Holidays : SIX Swiss Exchange (SWX) holiday schedule for year 2013 is listed in the following table.

SIX Swiss Exchange Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
January 2 Wednesday Berchtoldstag
March 29 Friday Good Friday
April 1 Monday Easter Monday
May 1 Wednesday Labour Day
May 9 Thursday Ascension
May 20 Monday WhitMonday
August 1 Thursday National Day
December 24 Tuesday Christmas Eve
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day
December 26 Thursday Boxing Day
December 31 Tuesday New Year’s Eve

Visit- SIX Swiss Exchange for more details.

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats