Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

National Stock Exchange (NSX) Holidays 2014

Check the list of National Stock Exchange (NSX) Holidays 2014 and trading hours declared by National Stock Exchange (NSX). Check dates in year 2014 for Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Presidents’ Day, Good Friday, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas.
[myadsense]

National Stock Exchange (NSX) Holidays 2014
Month Day Week Day Holiday
January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 17 Monday Presidents’ Day
April 18 Friday Good Friday
May 26 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Friday Independence Day
September 1 Monday Labor Day
November 27 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 25 Thursday Christmas

Trading Hours

NSX trading hours are 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. ET

Notes

  • ** Each market will close early at 1:00 p.m. on Thursday, July 3, 2014, Friday, November 28, 2014 (the day after Thanksgiving) and Wednesday, December 24, 2014.
  • For more detail visit National Stock Exchange (NSX).
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats