Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Prague Stock Exchange (PSE) Holidays 2018

Prague Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Prague Stock Exchange (PSE) holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 holidays dates in Czech Republic for New Year, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labor Day, Liberation Day, Saints Cyril and Methodius Day, Jan Hus Day, Czech Statehood Day, Christmas Eve and Christmas Day.

2018 Prague Stock Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year
2 March 30 Friday Good Friday
3 April 2 Monday Easter Monday
4 May 1 Tuesday Labor Day
5 May 8 Tuesday Liberation Day
6 July 5 Thursday Saints Cyril and Methodius Day
7 July 6 Friday Jan Hus Day
8 September 28 Friday Czech Statehood Day
9 December 24 Monday Christmas Eve
10 December 25 Tuesday Christmas Day
11 December 26 Wednesday St. Stephen’s Day
12 December 31 Monday Exchange Holiday
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats