Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

SIX Swiss Exchange Holidays 2019

SIX Swiss Exchange Holidays Calendar 2019

Check SIX Swiss Exchange holidays for the calendar year 2019. Check 2019 holidays dates in Switzerland for New Year’s Day, Berchtold Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labor Day, Ascension Day, Whit Monday, Swiss National Day, Christmas Eve and Christmas.

2019 SIX Swiss Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
2 January 2 Wednesday Berchtold Day
3 April 19 Friday Good Friday
4 April 22 Monday Easter Monday
5 May 1 Wednesday Labor Day
6 May 30 Thursday Ascension Day
7 June 10 Monday Whit Monday
8 August 1 Thursday Swiss National Day
9 December 24 Tuesday Christmas Eve
10 December 25 Wednesday Christmas
11 December 26 Thursday St. Stephen’s Day
12 December 31 Tuesday New Year’s Eve
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats