Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Toronto Stock Exchange (TSX) Holidays 2019

Toronto Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2019

Check Toronto Stock Exchange (TSX) holidays for the calendar year 2019. Find 2019 trading holidays dates in TSX for New Year’s Day, Family Day, Good Friday, Victoria Day, Canada Day, Civic Holiday, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas and Boxing Day.

2019 Toronto Stock Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
2 February 18 Monday Family Day
3 April 19 Friday Good Friday
4 May 20 Monday Victoria Day
5 July 1 Monday Canada Day
6 August 5 Monday Civic Holiday
7 September 2 Monday Labor Day
8 October 14 Monday Thanksgiving Day
9 December 25 Wednesday Christmas
10 December 26 Thursday Boxing Day

U.S. Holidays with Special Settlement for Issues trading in USD.

US Holidays 2019
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 21 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
2 May 27 Monday Memorial Day
3 July 04 Thursday Independence Day
4 November 11 Monday Thanksgiving Day

Trading Hours –

TSX observe the following trading sessions.

TSX and TSX Venture Exchange – Trading Hours
Session Time
Pre Open 7:00 AM – 9:30 AM
Market on Open (MOO) 9:30 AM
Continuous Trading 9:30 AM – 4:00 PM
Market on Close (MOC) 3:40 PM – 4:00 PM
Post Market Cancel Session 4:10 PM – 4:15 PM
Extended Trading Session 4:15 PM – 5:00 PM
TSX Alpha Exchange – Trading Hours
Session Time
Pre Open 7:00 AM – 8:00 AM
Continuous Trading 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Post Market Cancel Session 5:00 PM – 5:30 PM
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats