Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Zagreb Stock Exchange (ZSE) Holidays 2019

Zagreb Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2019

Check Zagreb Stock Exchange (ZSE) holidays for the calendar year 2019. Also find the trading hours in ZSE. Check 2019 holidays dates in Croatia for New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labor Day, Corpus Christi, Statehood Day, Victory and Homeland Thanksgiving Day and the Day of Croatian Defenders, Assumption Day, Independence Day and All Saints Day.

2019 Zagreb Stock Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
2 April 19 Friday Good Friday
3 April 22 Monday Easter Monday
4 May 1 Wednesday Labor Day
5 June 20 Thursday Corpus Christi
6 June 25 Tuesday Statehood Day
7 August 5 Monday Victory and Homeland Thanksgiving Day and the Day of Croatian Defenders
8 August 15 Thursday Assumption Day
9 October 8 Tuesday Independence Day
10 November 1 Friday All Saints Day
11 December 24 Tuesday Christmas Eve
12 December 25 Wednesday Christmas
13 December 26 Thursday St. Stephen’s Day
14 December 31 Tuesday New Year’s Eve

Trading Hours in ZSE –

Trading Hours
Trading Phase Schedule
Pre-Trading 08:00 – 09:00
Opening Auction 09:00 – 09:30
Continuous Trading 09:30 – 15:55
Closing Auction 15:55 – 16:00
Post-Trading 16:00 – 16:15
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats