Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

China Public Holidays 2022

China Public Holidays Calendar 2022
China Holidays Calendar 2022
Check China Public Holidays for the calendar year 2022. Find 2022 holidays dates and long weekend in China for New Year’s Day, Spring Festival, Tomb Sweeping Day, Dragon Boat Festival, Mid-Autumn Festival and National Day.

National Holidays

China Public Holidays 2022
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day
2January 2 Sunday New Year’s Day
3January 3 Monday New Year’s Day
4January 31 Monday Spring Festival
5February 1 Tuesday Spring Festival
6February 2 Wednesday Spring Festival
7February 3 Thursday Spring Festival
8February 4 Friday Spring Festival
9February 5 Saturday Spring Festival
10February 6 Sunday Spring Festival
11April 3 Sunday Qingming Festival
12April 4 Monday Qingming Festival
13April 5 Tuesday Qingming Festival
14April 30 Saturday Labor Day
15May 1 Sunday Labor Day
16May 2 Monday Labor Day
17May 3 Tuesday Labor Day
18May 4 Wednesday Labor Day
19June 3 Friday Dragon Boat Festival
20June 4 Saturday Dragon Boat Festival
21June 5 Sunday Dragon Boat Festival
22September 10 Saturday Mid-Autumn Festival
23September 11 Sunday Mid-Autumn Festival
24September 12 Monday Mid-Autumn Festival
25October 1 Saturday National Day
26October 2 Sunday National Day
27October 3 Monday National Day
28October 4 Tuesday National Day
29October 5 Wednesday National Day
30October 6 Thursday National Day
31October 7 Friday National Day

Traditional Holidays

Besides the seven National public holidays above, other traditional and modern holidays and observances include:
China Traditional Holidays 2022
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1February 15 Tuesday Lantern Festival
2March 3 Thursday Tibetan New Year
3March 8 Tuesday Women’s Day
4April 3 Sunday Double Third Festival
5May 4 Wednesday Youth Day
6June 1 Wednesday Children’s Day
7August 1 Monday Army Day
8August 4 Thursday Qixi Festival
9August 12 Friday Ghost Festival
10October 4 Tuesday Double Ninth Festival

Source –

  • China Public holidays in 2022 at China .
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats