Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Czech Republic Public Holidays 2022

Czech Republic Public Holidays Calendar 2022
Czech Republic Holidays Calendar 2022
Check Czech Republic Public Holidays for the calendar year 2022. Find 2022 holidays dates in Czech Republic for New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Easter, May Day, Liberation from Fascism, Cyril and Methodius, Burning at Stake of Jan Hus, Czech Statehood Day, Establishment of the Czechoslovak Republic and Freedom and Democracy Day.
2022 Czech Republic Public Holidays
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day
2April 15 Friday Good Friday
3April 18 Monday Easter
4May 1 Sunday May Day
5May 8 Sunday Liberation from Fascism
6July 5 Tuesday Cyril and Methodius
7July 6 Wednesday Burning at Stake of Jan Hus
8September 28 Wednesday Czech Statehood Day
9October 28 Friday Establishment of the Czechoslovak Republic
10November 17 Thursday Freedom and Democracy Day
11December 24 Saturday Christmas Eve
12December 26 Monday Christmas (Observed Day)

Source –

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats