Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

New Zealand Public Holidays 2022

New Zealand Holidays Calendar 2022
New Zealand Holidays Calendar 2022
Check New Zealand public Holidays and anniversary day of each state for the calendar year 2022. Find 2022 holidays dates in New Zealand for New Year’s Day, Waitangi Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Anzac Day, Queen’s Birthday, Matariki, Labour Day and Boxing Day.

Public Holidays

2022 Public Holidays
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 3 Monday New Year’s Day (Observed Day)
2January 4 Tuesday Day after New Year’s Day (Observed Day)
3February 7 Monday Waitangi Day
4April 15 Friday Good Friday
5April 18 Monday Easter Monday
6April 25 Monday Anzac Day
7June 6 Monday Queen’s Birthday
8June 24 Friday Matariki
9October 24 Monday Labour Day
10December 26 Monday Boxing Day
11December 27 Tuesday Christmas (Observed Day)

Local Holidays

2022 Local Holidays
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 24 Monday Wellington anniversary day
2January 31 Monday Auckland anniversary day
3January 31 Monday Nelson anniversary day
4March 14 Monday Taranaki anniversary day
5March 21 Monday Otago anniversary day
6April 19 Tuesday Southland anniversary day
7September 26 Monday Canterbury (South) anniversary day
8October 21 Friday Hawke’s Bay anniversary day
9October 31 Monday Marlborough anniversary day
10November 11 Friday Canterbury anniversary day
11November 28 Monday Chatham Islands anniversary day
12November 28 Monday Westland anniversary day

Source –

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats