Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Hong Kong Public Holidays 2022

Hong Kong Holidays Calendar 2022
Hong Kong Holidays Calendar 2022
Check Hong Kong Public Holidays for the calendar year 2022. Find 2022 holidays dates in Hong Kong for The first day of January, Lunar New Year’s Day, Ching Ming Festival, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labour Day, National Day and Birthday of the Buddha.
2022 Hong Kong Public Holidays
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Saturday The first day of January
2February 1 Tuesday Lunar New Year’s Day
3February 2 Wednesday The second day of Lunar New Year
4February 3 Thursday The third day of Lunar New Year
5April 5 Tuesday Ching Ming Festival
6April 15 Friday Good Friday
7April 16 Saturday The day following Good Friday
8April 18 Monday Easter Monday
9May 2 Monday Labour Day (Observed Day)
10May 9 Monday Birthday of the Buddha (Observed Day)
11June 3 Friday Tuen Ng Festival
12July 1 Friday Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day
13September 12 Monday The second day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival
14October 1 Saturday National Day
15October 4 Tuesday Chung Yeung Festival
16December 26 Monday The first weekday after Christmas Day
17December 27 Tuesday The second weekday after Christmas Day

Source –

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats