Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Singapore Public Holidays 2022

Singapore Holidays Calendar 2022
Singapore Holidays Calendar 2022
Check Singapore Public Holidays for the calendar year 2022. Check 2022 holidays dates in Singapore for New Year’s Day, Chinese New Year, Good Friday, Hari Raya Puasa, Labour Day, Vesak Day, Hari Raya Haji, National Day and Deepavali.
2022 Singapore Public Holidays
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day
2February 1 Tuesday Chinese New Year
3February 2 Wednesday Chinese New Year
4April 15 Friday Good Friday
5May 2 Monday Hari Raya Puasa
6May 3 Tuesday Labour Day (Observed Day)
7May 16 Monday Vesak Day
8July 9 Saturday Hari Raya Haji
9August 9 Tuesday National Day
10October 24 Monday Deepavali
11December 26 Monday Christmas (Observed Day)

Source –

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats