Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

South Africa Public Holidays 2022

South Africa Holidays calendar 2022
South Africa Holidays Calendar 2022
Check South African Public Holidays for the calendar year 2022. Check 2022 holidays dates in South Africa for New Year’s Day, Human Rights Day, Good Friday, Family Day, Freedom Day, Workers’ Day, Public Holiday, Youth Day, National Women’s Day and Heritage Day.
2022 South Africa Public Holidays
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day
2March 21 Monday Human Rights Day
3April 15 Friday Good Friday
4April 18 Monday Family Day
5April 27 Wednesday Freedom Day
6May 1 Sunday Workers’ Day
7May 2 Monday Public Holiday
8June 16 Thursday Youth Day
9August 9 Tuesday National Women’s Day
10September 24 Saturday Heritage Day
11December 16 Friday Day of Reconciliation
12December 25 Sunday Christmas
13December 26 Monday Day of Goodwill

Source –

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats