Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

HANOI Stock Exchange (HNX) Holidays 2018

HANOI Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2018

Check HANOI Stock Exchange (HNX) holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 holidays dates in Vietnam for New Year’s Day, Lunar New Year’s Day, Hung King’s Festival and National Unification Day.

2018 HANOI Stock Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 February 14 Wednesday Lunar New Year’s Day
3 February 15 Thursday Lunar New Year’s Day
4 February 16 Friday Lunar New Year’s Day
5 February 17 Saturday Lunar New Year’s Day
6 February 18 Sunday Lunar New Year’s Day
7 February 19 Monday Lunar New Year’s Day
8 February 20 Tuesday Lunar New Year’s Day
9 April 25 Wednesday Hung King’s Festival
10 April 30 Monday National Unification Day
11 May 1 Tuesday Labor Day
12 September 3 Monday Independence Day
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats